Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  SubTotal $0.00

View Cart

 

Michael David Winery

John Mangiaracina
Western Division Manager
johnmangi@michaeldavidwinery.com

Nicole Gardner
Midwestern Division Manager
ngardner@michaeldavidwinery.com

Tom Schmitz
National Sales Manager
tschmitz@michaeldavidwinery.com

Joe Zummo
Southeast Division Manager
jzummo@michaeldavidwinery.com

Troy Johnson
Southern Division Manager
tjohnson@michaeldavidwinery.com

Gary Krause
National Account Director
Gkrause@michaeldavidwinery.com

Doug Kahle
Export Sales
doug@globalwineus.com

Jenika Molosky
National Accounts Manager
jmolosky@michaeldavidwinery.com